DOWNLOAD DJ Maphorisa Gqom Wave II Album Mp3

DJ Maphorisa Gqom Wave II Album. Blaqboy Music Head honcho, DJ Maphorisa Drops off the part 2 off his highly received album Gqom Wave which dropped back last year.

Download Album Below.

Tracklist of DJ Maphorisa Gqom Wave II Album

1. Dj Raybel X King Lee – IFlakka Iyeza Ft Material Culture | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dj Maphorisa X Busiswa – Asambeni | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Vista N Catzico Ft Zingah X Zuli Mkhathini – Askhuzeki | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dj Maphoisa X Sbucardo Ft Beast X Busiswa – Hai Duu | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sbucardo x Stilo Magolide x Moonchild – Yasira Bhelz – Vuvushka “Baby Boy” | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dj Raybel X Killer Kau – Aba Gwi | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dj Raybel x Dj Maphorisa ft K.O iQhude | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Vista N Catzico – Camera Man | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Vista & Catzico – Ay Wena Ft Mlindo The Vocalist & LaSoulMates | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dj Raybel x King Lee – Issa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here